Contact Us

Jimmy Cocking

Chief Executive Officer

Jimmy Cocking

Chief Executive Officer

jimmy.cocking@dka.com.au

Karan Bhuta

Business Manager

Karan Bhuta

Business Manager

karan.bhuta@dka.com.au

(08) 8959 6040

Cedrick Pacis

BIC Coordinator

Cedrick Pacis

BIC Coordinator

cedrick.pacis@dka.com.au

(08) 8959 6000

Emily Gorton

Communications and Marketing Specialist

Emily Gorton

Communications and Marketing Specialist

communications@dka.com.au

0439 854 280

Lisa Watts

Program Manager

Lisa Watts

Program Manager

lisa.watts@dka.com.au

Micha Bartlett

Project Coordinator

Micha Bartlett

Project Coordinator

micha.bartlett@dka.com.au

Dallas Campell

Project Support Officer

Dallas Campell

Project Support Officer

dallas.campbell@dka.com.au

Acacia

Language Center Consultation Team Leader

Acacia

Language Center Consultation Team Leader

acacia.lewis@dka.com.au